Customer Experience

With the Customer Experience you create positive customer experiences. Experience and control what customers think about your brand, your product or your services. This turns satisfied and enthusiastic customers into ambassadors for your company. With bewertungsmarketing.ch you successfully design your customer experience management.

Read more

Net Promoter Score

Do you know what your customers think and feel? What is the willingness of your customers to recommend your products and services to others? With the Net Promoter Score you can make reliable statements. Bewertungsmarketing.ch determines your Net Promoter Score and shows you what you can do better.

Read more

Mystery Shopping

With Mystery Shopping, you can find out how your customers perceive you, especially in stationary retail. What goes well, what goes better? Our Mystery Shopping with detailed evaluation and clear recommendations makes you better. Bewertungsmarketing.ch is your experienced partner for Mystery Shopping throughout Europe.

Read more

Welcome to bewertungsmarketing.ch

Beat Ambord
CEO F1RST & Digital Perspectives GmbH

Experience with us how you can win new customers with satisfied customers. This works best with the tools we have developed especially for valuation marketing. In addition to the technical tools, it is above all our specialists who ensure the professional results in valuation marketing with their excellence and thus always take your company a good step further.

With valuation marketing, you recognize the advantages of your brand, your company or individual products and services. At the same time you understand how your customers react and which improvements may be necessary to achieve a higher level of customer satisfaction.

Measuring and correctly interpreting customer satisfaction is the key to improving product, service, communication and interaction with customers. And it is precisely such improvements that differentiate you from your competitors in the marketplace.

But the best potential for growth and improvement are your existing customers. Find out what your customers think, how they act and how they recommend your products and services.

And always remember: With satisfied customers you can always win new customers!

Evaluation marketing is a service provided by Digital Perspectives GmbH. We bring together the best specialists for customer experience, net promoter scoring, benchmarking and mystery shopping.

With VictoryAPP and Trustify, we also have the excellent tools for more satisfied customers and excellent evaluation marketing.

Take off now with bewertungsmarketing.ch and define and use success factors unerringly and professionally!

Beat Ambord

Valuation marketing

With a professional valuation marketing you uncover the reserves of your customer relations, experience what your customers think and improve customer perception, recommendation marketing and customer relations in a modern way, which is always oriented towards the interests and wishes of your customers.

Benchmarking

Where does your company stand in the typical market environment? It is important to know this in order to initiate further developments unerringly and successfully. We observe and understand your competitors and show you what defines your position in the market. Bewertungsmarketing.ch clarifies your positioning and strengthens your decisions.

Read more

Customer Experience

With the Customer Experience you create positive customer experiences. Experience and control what customers think about your brand, your product or your services. This turns satisfied and enthusiastic customers into ambassadors for your company. With bewertungsmarketing.ch you successfully design your customer experience management.

Read more

Mystery Shopping

With Mystery Shopping, you can find out how your customers perceive you, especially in stationary retail. What goes well, what goes better? Our Mystery Shopping with detailed evaluation and clear recommendations makes you better. Bewertungsmarketing.ch is your experienced partner for Mystery Shopping throughout Europe.

Read more

Net Promoter Score

Do you know what your customers think and feel? What is the willingness of your customers to recommend your products and services to others? With the Net Promoter Score you can make reliable statements. Bewertungsmarketing.ch determines your Net Promoter Score and shows you what you can do better.

Read more

Trustify

All customer reviews in one place. Trustify collects your ratings from different portals, makes them transparent and creates an improved customer experience. A whole collection of different functions strengthens your digital presence and supports value creation through rating marketing. Your digital visibility is improved.

Read more

VictoryAPP

Have you always been where your customers are? The VictoryAPP of Digital Perspectives GmbH takes you directly to your customers. On the desktop, mobile and with numerous possibilities that strengthen your customer contacts and take them to a new level. Bewertungsmarketing.ch builds the VictoryAPP especially for your company.

Designing the best communication for your company with VictoryAPP

The VictoryAPP of Digital Perspectives GmbH is a powerful tool. With this app you build up customer contacts, maintain them and communicate at any time and any place in an always up-to-date and comfortable way.

In addition, VictoryAPP allows you to maintain direct contact with your employees and business partners, whereby each segment of VictoryAPP can be configured individually and precisely for the target group. Different contact groups can be set up or special information can be selected for a specific group of recipients.

Technical articles:

  • 1

Service and Contact

Bewertungsmarketing.ch always wants the best service for you. Therefore we are constantly developing our services and tools. Discover with us how satisfied customers can become even more customers. We look forward to your contact, to your opinions and of course to your expectations of our services.

Loading
0
710

Clients

0
8536

Coffees

0
3589

Ideas

0
9345

Bewertungen

CheckUp from CHF 1'800.

More information on the

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Français (French) Italiano (Italian)

CEM Customer Experience Management – So machen wir das

Die Customer Experience (CE) ist die Konsumentenerfahrung oder Kundenerfahrung, die im Allgemeinen zu einem Produkt, zu einer Dienstleistung oder zu einer Marke besteht.

Mehr Informationen

Net Promoter Score

Wissen Sie, was Ihre Kunden denken und fühlen? Wie hoch ist die Bereitschaft Ihrer Kunden, Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen weiter zu empfehlen?

Mehr Informationen

Mystery Shopping

Mit Mystery Shopping erfahren Sie insbesondere im stationären Handel, wie Sie von Ihren Kunden wahrgenommen werden. Was läuft gut, was geht besser?

Mehr Informationen

Herzlich Willkommen

Beat Ambord
CEO F1RST & Digital Perspectives GmbH

Erleben Sie mit uns, wie Sie mit zufriedenen Kunden neue Kunden gewinnen. Das funktioniert am besten mit den Tools, die wir speziell für das Bewertungsmarketing entwickelt haben. Neben der technischen Werkzeuge sind es vor allem unsere Spezialisten, die mit ihrer Exzellenz für die professionellen Ergebnisse im Bewertungsmarketing sorgen und damit auch Ihr Unternehmen immer ein gutes Stück weiter bringen.

Mit Bewertungsmarketing erkennen Sie , was die Vorteile Ihrer Marke, Ihres Unternehmens oder einzelner Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind. Zugleich verstehen Sie, wie Ihre Kunden reagieren und welche Verbesserungen notwendig sein können, um ein höheres Mass an Kundenzufriedenheit zu erreichen.

Gerade die Messung und korrekte Interpretation der Kundenzufriedenheit ist der Schlüssel für Verbesserungen von Produkt, Dienstleistung, Kommunikation und Interaktion mit den Kunden. Und genau solche Verbesserungen bilden die Unterschiede zu Ihren Konkurrenten am Markt.

Das beste Potential für Wachstum und Verbesserung sind aber Ihre bestehenden Kunden. Erfahren Sie, was Ihre Kunden denken, wie sie handeln und auf welchen Wege sie Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen weiterempfehlen.

Und denken Sie immer daran: Mit zufriedenen Kunden können Sie immer auch neue Kunden gewinnen!

Bewertungsmarketing ist eine Dienstleistung der F1RST GmbH & Digital Perspectives GmbH. Wir versammeln die besten Spezialisten für Customer Experience, Net Promoter Scoring, Benchmarking und Mystery Shopping.

Mit der VictoryAPP und Trustify haben wir zudem die exzellenten Werkzeuge für mehr zufriedene Kunden und für ein ausgezeichnetes Bewertungsmarketing.

Jetzt mit bewertungsmarketing.ch durchstarten und Erfolgsfaktoren zielsicher und professionell definieren und nutzen!

Beat Ambord

Bewertungsmarketing

Mit einem professionellen Bewertungsmarketing decken Sie die Reserven Ihrer Kundebeziehungen auf, erfahren, was Ihre Kunden denken und verbessern Kundenwahrnehmung, Empfehlungsmarketing und Kundenbeziehungen auf eine moderne Art, die sich immer an den Interessen und Wünschen Ihrer Kunden orientiert.

Benchmarking

Wo steht Ihr Unternehmen im branchentypischen Marktumfeld? Das zu wissen ist wichtig, um weitere Entwicklungen zielsicher und erfolgreich anzustossen. Wir beobachten und verstehen ihre Konkurrenten und zeigen Ihnen wodurch sich Ihre Position am Markt definiert. Bewertungsmarketing.ch klärt Ihre Positionierung und stärkt Ihre Entscheidungen.

Mehr Informationen

Customer Experience

Mit der Customer Experience schaffen Sie positive Kundenerfahrungen. Erfahren und steuern Sie, was Kunden über Ihre Marke, Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistungen denken. So werden aus zufriedenen und begeisterten Kunden Botschafter für Ihr Unternehmen. Mit bewertungsmarketing.ch gestalten Sie ihr Costumer Experience Management erfolgreich.

Mehr Informationen

Mystery Shopping

Mit Mystery Shopping erfahren Sie insbesondere im stationären Handel, wie Sie von Ihren Kunden wahrgenommen werden. Was läuft gut, was geht besser? Unser Mystery Shopping mit detaillierter Auswertung und klaren Empfehlungen macht Sie besser. Bewertungsmarketing.ch ist Ihr versierter Partner für Mystery Shopping in ganz Europa.

Mehr Informationen

Net Promoter Score

Wissen Sie, was Ihre Kunden denken und fühlen? Wie hoch ist die Bereitschaft Ihrer Kunden, Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen weiter zu empfehlen? Mit dem Net Promoter Score treffen Sie dazu sichere Aussagen. Bewertungsmarketing.ch ermittelt Ihren Net Promoter Score und zeigt Ihnen, was Sie besser machen können.

Mehr Informationen

Trustify

Alle Kundenbewertungen an einem Ort. Trustify sammelt Ihre Bewertungen von unterschiedlichen Portalen, macht diese transparent und schafft ein verbessertes Kundenerlebnis. Eine ganze Sammlung unterschiedlicher Funktionen stärkt Ihre digitale Präsenz und unterstützt die Wertschöpfung durch Bewertungsmarketing. Ihre digitale Sichtbarkeit wird verbessert.

Mehr Informationen

VictoryAPP

Sind Sie schon immer dort, wo auch Ihre Kunden sind? Die VictoryAPP der Digital Perspectives GmbH bringt Sie direkt zu Ihren Kunden. Am Desktop, mobil und mit zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, die Ihre Kundenkontakte stärken und auf eine neue Ebene bringen. Bewertungsmarketing.ch baut die VictoryAPP speziell für Ihr Unternehmen auf.

 

Die preisgekrönte VictoryAPP wird von bewertungsmarketing.ch speziell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten und individuell konfiguriert.

Vorteile der APP

Mit der VictoryAPP die beste Kommunikation für Ihr Unternehmen gestalten

Die VictoryAPP der Digital Perspectives GmbH ist ein mächtiges Werkzeug. Mit dieser App bauen Sie Kundenkontakte auf, pflegen diese und kommunizieren zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort auf eine stets aktuelle und komfortable Weise.

Darüber hinaus erlaubt es die VictoryAPP den direkten Kontakt zu Ihren Mitarbeitenden und Geschäftspartnern zu halten, wobei jedes Segment der VictoryAPP individuell und zielgruppengenau konfigueriert werden kann. So lassen sich unterschiedliche Kontaktgruppen einrichten oder auch spezielle Informationen nur für einen bestimmten Empfängerkreis auswählen.

Fachbeiträge:

  • 1

Service und Kontakt

Bewertungsmarketing.ch will immer den besten Service für Sie. Dafür entwickeln wir unsere Leistungen und Tools ständig weiter. Entdecken Sie mit uns, wie aus zufriedenen Kunden noch mehr Kunden werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt, auf Ihre Meinungen und natürlich auf Ihre Erwartungen an unsere Dienstleistungen und Services.

Loading
0
710

Clients

0
8536

Coffees

0
3589

Ideas

0
9345

Bewertungen

CheckUp ab CHF 1'800.-

Mehr Informationen

This post is also available in: English (Englisch) Français (Französisch) Italiano (Italienisch)