Customer Experience

With the Customer Experience you create positive customer experiences. Experience and control what customers think about your brand, your product or your services. This turns satisfied and enthusiastic customers into ambassadors for your company. With bewertungsmarketing.ch you successfully design your customer experience management.

Read more

Net Promoter Score

Do you know what your customers think and feel? What is the willingness of your customers to recommend your products and services to others? With the Net Promoter Score you can make reliable statements. Bewertungsmarketing.ch determines your Net Promoter Score and shows you what you can do better.

Read more

Mystery Shopping

With Mystery Shopping, you can find out how your customers perceive you, especially in stationary retail. What goes well, what goes better? Our Mystery Shopping with detailed evaluation and clear recommendations makes you better. Bewertungsmarketing.ch is your experienced partner for Mystery Shopping throughout Europe.

Read more

Welcome to bewertungsmarketing.ch

Beat Ambord
CEO F1RST & Digital Perspectives GmbH

Experience with us how you can win new customers with satisfied customers. This works best with the tools we have developed especially for valuation marketing. In addition to the technical tools, it is above all our specialists who ensure the professional results in valuation marketing with their excellence and thus always take your company a good step further.

With valuation marketing, you recognize the advantages of your brand, your company or individual products and services. At the same time you understand how your customers react and which improvements may be necessary to achieve a higher level of customer satisfaction.

Measuring and correctly interpreting customer satisfaction is the key to improving product, service, communication and interaction with customers. And it is precisely such improvements that differentiate you from your competitors in the marketplace.

But the best potential for growth and improvement are your existing customers. Find out what your customers think, how they act and how they recommend your products and services.

And always remember: With satisfied customers you can always win new customers!

Evaluation marketing is a service provided by Digital Perspectives GmbH. We bring together the best specialists for customer experience, net promoter scoring, benchmarking and mystery shopping.

With VictoryAPP and Trustify, we also have the excellent tools for more satisfied customers and excellent evaluation marketing.

Take off now with bewertungsmarketing.ch and define and use success factors unerringly and professionally!

Beat Ambord

Valuation marketing

With a professional valuation marketing you uncover the reserves of your customer relations, experience what your customers think and improve customer perception, recommendation marketing and customer relations in a modern way, which is always oriented towards the interests and wishes of your customers.

Benchmarking

Where does your company stand in the typical market environment? It is important to know this in order to initiate further developments unerringly and successfully. We observe and understand your competitors and show you what defines your position in the market. Bewertungsmarketing.ch clarifies your positioning and strengthens your decisions.

Read more

Customer Experience

With the Customer Experience you create positive customer experiences. Experience and control what customers think about your brand, your product or your services. This turns satisfied and enthusiastic customers into ambassadors for your company. With bewertungsmarketing.ch you successfully design your customer experience management.

Read more

Mystery Shopping

With Mystery Shopping, you can find out how your customers perceive you, especially in stationary retail. What goes well, what goes better? Our Mystery Shopping with detailed evaluation and clear recommendations makes you better. Bewertungsmarketing.ch is your experienced partner for Mystery Shopping throughout Europe.

Read more

Net Promoter Score

Do you know what your customers think and feel? What is the willingness of your customers to recommend your products and services to others? With the Net Promoter Score you can make reliable statements. Bewertungsmarketing.ch determines your Net Promoter Score and shows you what you can do better.

Read more

Trustify

All customer reviews in one place. Trustify collects your ratings from different portals, makes them transparent and creates an improved customer experience. A whole collection of different functions strengthens your digital presence and supports value creation through rating marketing. Your digital visibility is improved.

Read more

VictoryAPP

Have you always been where your customers are? The VictoryAPP of Digital Perspectives GmbH takes you directly to your customers. On the desktop, mobile and with numerous possibilities that strengthen your customer contacts and take them to a new level. Bewertungsmarketing.ch builds the VictoryAPP especially for your company.

Designing the best communication for your company with VictoryAPP

The VictoryAPP of Digital Perspectives GmbH is a powerful tool. With this app you build up customer contacts, maintain them and communicate at any time and any place in an always up-to-date and comfortable way.

In addition, VictoryAPP allows you to maintain direct contact with your employees and business partners, whereby each segment of VictoryAPP can be configured individually and precisely for the target group. Different contact groups can be set up or special information can be selected for a specific group of recipients.

Technical articles:

  • 1

Service and Contact

Bewertungsmarketing.ch always wants the best service for you. Therefore we are constantly developing our services and tools. Discover with us how satisfied customers can become even more customers. We look forward to your contact, to your opinions and of course to your expectations of our services.

Loading
0
710

Clients

0
8536

Coffees

0
3589

Ideas

0
9345

Bewertungen

CheckUp from CHF 1'800.

More information on the

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Français (French) Italiano (Italian)

Le marketing par l'évaluation Avec le marketing d'évaluation, vous
pouvez transformer des clients
satisfaits en clients
clients. Parce que les bonnes notes comptent!
Read More
Expérience client
L'expérience client transforme les clients
expérimentés en
partenaires et construit de nouvelles relations clients
relations. Parce que ce que
vos clients disent compte !
Read More
Net Promoter Score Le Net Promoter Score montre combien
beaucoup de vos clients
recommandent vos services à
autres. Parce que le client
recommandation est toujours
la meilleure recommandation !
Read More
Benchmarking Notre benchmarking montre clairement
où vous vous situez sur le marché
environnement. Parce qu'une position de leader
market est toujours une longueur d'avance !
Read More
Mystery Shopping Notre Mystery Shopping montre comment
votre vente de papeterie fonctionne ou non.
Parce que les réserves offrent toujours
de nouvelles opportunités !
Read More
VictoryAPP und Trustify Avec notre VictoryAPP et Trustify en
contact avec les clients.
Parce que les outils puissants sont les meilleurs
garanties pour un plus dans le succès !
Read More

Gestion de l'expérience client CEM - Comment nous le faisons

Avec l’Expérience client, vous créez des expériences client positives. Expérimentez et contrôlez ce que les clients pensent de votre marque, de votre produit ou de vos services. Des clients satisfaits et enthousiastes deviennent ainsi les ambassadeurs de votre entreprise. Avec bewertungsmarketing.ch, vous concevez avec succès votre Customer Experience Management.

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur le

Net Promoter Score

Savez-vous ce que vos clients pensent et ressentent ? Quelle est la volonté de vos clients de recommander vos produits et services à d’autres ? Avec le Net Promoter Score vous pouvez faire certaines déclarations. Bewertungsmarketing.ch détermine votre Net Promoter Score et vous montre ce que vous pouvez faire mieux.

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur le

Magasinage mystère

Avec le Mystery Shopping, vous pouvez découvrir comment vos clients vous perçoivent, en particulier dans le commerce de détail stationnaire. Qu’est-ce qui va bien, qu’est-ce qui va mieux ? Notre Mystery Shopping avec une évaluation détaillée et des recommandations claires vous rendra meilleur. Bewertungsmarketing.ch est votre partenaire expérimenté pour le Mystery Shopping en Europe.

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur le

Bienvenue sur bewertungsmarketing.ch

Beat Ambord
CEO F1RST & Digital Perspectives GmbH

Expérimentez avec nous comment vous pouvez gagner de nouveaux clients avec des clients satisfaits. Cela fonctionne mieux avec les outils que nous avons développés spécifiquement pour le marketing de l’évaluation. En plus des outils techniques, ce sont avant tout nos spécialistes qui, par leur excellence, assurent les résultats professionnels du marketing d’évaluation et font ainsi toujours faire un pas de plus à votre entreprise.

 

Avec le marketing d’évaluation, vous reconnaissez quels sont les avantages de votre marque, de votre entreprise ou de vos produits et services individuels pour vos clients. En même temps, vous comprenez comment vos clients réagissent et quelles améliorations peuvent être nécessaires pour atteindre un plus haut niveau de satisfaction de la clientèle.

 

Mesurer et interpréter correctement la satisfaction des clients est la clé de l’amélioration du produit, du service, de la communication et de l’interaction avec les clients. Ce sont précisément ces améliorations qui font la différence en matière de concurrence sur le marché.

Le meilleur potentiel de croissance et d’amélioration sont vos clients existants. Apprenez ce que vos clients pensent, comment ils agissent et comment ils recommandent vos produits et services.

Et n’oubliez jamais : Avec des clients satisfaits, vous pouvez toujours gagner de nouveaux clients !

Le marketing d’évaluation est un service fourni par Digital Perspectives GmbH. Nous avons les meilleurs spécialistes pour l’expérience client, le score net de promoteur, l’analyse comparative et le magasinage mystère. Avec VictoryAPP et Trustify, nous avons également d’excellents outils pour des clients plus satisfaits et un excellent marketing d’évaluation.

Avec bewertungsmarketing.ch, démarrez maintenant et définissez et utilisez les facteurs de succès de manière professionnelle !

 

Beat Ambord

Le marketing par l'évaluation

Avec un marketing d’évaluation professionnel, vous découvrez les réserves de vos relations avec la clientèle, faites l’expérience de ce que vos clients pensent et améliorez la perception de vos clients. Le marketing de recommandation et les relations avec la clientèle de manière moderne sont toujours orientés vers les intérêts et les souhaits de vos clients.

Benchmarking

Quelle est la position de votre entreprise dans un environnement de marché typique ? Il est important de le savoir afin d’initier infailliblement et avec succès d’autres développements. Nous observons et comprenons vos concurrents et vous montrons ce qui définit votre position sur le marché. Bewertungsmarketing.ch clarifie votre positionnement et renforce vos décisions.

Expérience client

Avec l’Expérience client, vous créez des expériences client positives. Expérimentez et contrôlez ce que les clients pensent de votre marque, de votre produit ou de vos services. Des clients satisfaits et enthousiastes deviennent ainsi les ambassadeurs de votre entreprise. Avec bewertungsmarketing.ch, vous concevez avec succès votre Customer Experience Management.

Mystery Shopping

Avec le Mystery Shopping, vous pouvez découvrir comment vos clients vous perçoivent, en particulier dans le commerce de détail stationnaire. Qu’est-ce qui va bien, qu’est-ce qui va mieux ? Notre Mystery Shopping avec une évaluation détaillée et des recommandations claires vous rendra meilleur. Bewertungsmarketing.ch est votre partenaire expérimenté pour le Mystery Shopping en Europe.

Net Promoter Score

Savez-vous ce que vos clients pensent et ressentent ? Quelle est la volonté de vos clients de recommander vos produits et services à d’autres ? Avec le Net Promoter Score vous pouvez faire certaines déclarations. Bewertungsmarketing.ch détermine votre Net Promoter Score et vous montre ce que vous pouvez faire mieux.

Trustify

Tous les commentaires des clients au même endroit. Trustify recueille vos commentaires à partir de différents portails, les rend transparents et crée une meilleure expérience client. Toute une collection de différentes fonctions renforce votre présence numérique et soutient la création de valeur par le biais du rating marketing. Votre visibilité numérique est améliorée.

VictoryAPP

Avez-vous toujours été là où sont vos clients ? Le VictoryAPP de Digital Perspectives GmbH vous amène directement à vos clients. Sur le bureau, mobile et avec de nombreuses possibilités qui renforcent vos contacts clients et les mènent à un nouveau niveau. Bewertungsmarketing.ch construit le VictoryAPP spécialement pour votre entreprise.

Avantages de l'APP

Concevoir la meilleure communication pour votre entreprise avec VictoryAPP

Le VictoryAPP de Digital Perspectives GmbH est un outil puissant. Avec cette application, vous établissez des contacts avec vos clients, les entretenez et communiquez à tout moment et en tout lieu d’une manière toujours actualisée et confortable.

En outre, VictoryAPP vous permet de maintenir un contact direct avec vos employés et partenaires commerciaux, chaque segment de VictoryAPP pouvant être configuré individuellement et précisément pour le groupe cible. Différents groupes de contact peuvent être mis en place ou des informations spéciales peuvent être sélectionnées pour un groupe spécifique de destinataires.

Articles techniques :

Service et contact

Bewertungsmarketing.ch veut toujours le meilleur service pour vous.  C’est pourquoi nous développons constamment nos services et nos outils. Découvrez avec nous comment des clients satisfaits peuvent devenir encore plus de clients. Nous nous réjouissons de votre contact, de vos opinions et bien sûr de vos attentes à l’égard de nos services.

Chargement
0
710

Clients

0
8536

Coffees

0
3589

Ideas

0
9345

Bewertungen

CheckUp dès CHF 1'800.

Pour plus d’information sur le

This post is also available in: Deutsch (Allemand) English (Anglais) Italiano (Italien)