Benchmarking

Benchmarking

Benchmarking with bewertungsmarketing.ch – Knowing where you stand

 

 

Your current positioning in the market, the success of individual marketing measures and potential for improving your typical perception of the industry can only be captured with professional benchmarking.

The specialists at Digital Perspectives GmbH use the best benchmarking tools, based on current facts and figures, to determine your positioning in the respective market segment. In this way, we create clear statements about where your company, your brand or the perception of individual products or services are in comparison to the competition.

Benchmarking with bewertungsmarketing.ch can do much more. On the basis of the collected facts and figures, we can point out the potential for improvement and give clear tips on necessary measures. This distinguishes us from simple benchmarking and at the same time qualifies us as a professional service provider with an extensive portfolio of benchmarking services. In addition, we can measure the effects of individual measures, especially in digital marketing, and show what such measures achieve.

Use the specialists and expertise of bewertungsmarketing.ch to find out where you currently stand in comparison with your competitors and how you can decisively improve your positioning.

The individual contact with the benchmarking experts of bewertungsmarketing.ch shows you how we work and which potentials can be used for your business success.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Français (French) Italiano (Italian)

Benchmarking

Benchmarking

Benchmarking mit bewertungsmarketing.ch – Wissen, wo Sie stehen

 

Ihre aktuelle Positionierung im Markt, den Erfolg einzelner Marketingmassnahmen und Potentiale zur Verbesserung Ihrer branchentypischen Wahrnehmung lassen sich nur mit einem professionellen Benchmarking erfassen.

Die Spezialisten der Digital Perspectives GmbH ermitteln mit den besten Benchmarking-Werkzeugen, gestützt auf aktuelle Zahlen und Fakten, Ihre Positionierung im jeweiligen Marktsegment. Damit schaffen wir klare Aussagen dazu, wo sich Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Marke oder die Wahrnehmung einzelner Produkte oder Dienstleistungen im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz bewegen.

Das Benchmarking mit bewertungsmarketing.ch kann aber noch viel mehr. Auf der Grundlagen der erhobenen Zahlen und Fakten können wir das Verbesserungspotential aufzeigen und klare Tipps zu erforderlichen Massnahmen geben. Das grenzt uns vom einfachen Benchmarking ab und qualifiziert uns zugleich als professionellen Dienstleister mit einem umfangreichen Leistungsportfolio im Benchmarking. Darüber hinaus können wir die Wirkungen einzelner Massnahmen besonders im digitalen Marketing messen und zeigen, was solche Massnahmen bewirken.

Finden Sie mit den Spezialisten und der Expertise von bewertungsmarketing.ch heraus, wo Sie sich aktuell im Vergleich mit der Konkurrenz befinden und wie Sie Ihre Positionierung entscheidend verbessern können.

Der individuelle Kontakt mit den Benchmarking-Experten von bewertungsmarketing.ch zeigt Ihnen, wie wir arbeiten und welche Potentiale für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg genutzt werden können.

 

 

This post is also available in: English (Englisch) Français (Französisch) Italiano (Italienisch)