Benchmarking

Benchmarking

Benchmarking with bewertungsmarketing.ch – Knowing where you stand

 

 

Your current positioning in the market, the success of individual marketing measures and potential for improving your typical perception of the industry can only be captured with professional benchmarking.

The specialists at Digital Perspectives GmbH use the best benchmarking tools, based on current facts and figures, to determine your positioning in the respective market segment. In this way, we create clear statements about where your company, your brand or the perception of individual products or services are in comparison to the competition.

Benchmarking with bewertungsmarketing.ch can do much more. On the basis of the collected facts and figures, we can point out the potential for improvement and give clear tips on necessary measures. This distinguishes us from simple benchmarking and at the same time qualifies us as a professional service provider with an extensive portfolio of benchmarking services. In addition, we can measure the effects of individual measures, especially in digital marketing, and show what such measures achieve.

Use the specialists and expertise of bewertungsmarketing.ch to find out where you currently stand in comparison with your competitors and how you can decisively improve your positioning.

The individual contact with the benchmarking experts of bewertungsmarketing.ch shows you how we work and which potentials can be used for your business success.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Français (French) Italiano (Italian)

Benchmarking

Benchmarking

Benchmarking avec bewertungsmarketing.ch – Savoir où vous en êtes

Votre positionnement actuel sur le marché, le succès des mesures de marketing individuelles et le potentiel d’amélioration de votre perception typique de l’industrie ne peuvent être saisis qu’avec une analyse comparative professionnelle.

Les spécialistes de Digital Perspectives GmbH utilisent les meilleurs outils de benchmarking, basés sur les faits et chiffres actuels, pour déterminer votre positionnement dans le segment de marché respectif. De cette façon, nous créons des déclarations claires sur la situation de votre entreprise, de votre marque ou de la perception de produits ou de services individuels par rapport à la concurrence.

Le benchmarking avec bewertungsmarketing.ch peut faire beaucoup plus. Sur la base des faits et chiffres collectés, nous pouvons mettre en évidence le potentiel d’amélioration et donner des conseils clairs sur les mesures nécessaires. Cela nous distingue du simple benchmarking et nous permet en même temps d’être un prestataire de services professionnel avec une large gamme de services de benchmarking. En outre, nous pouvons mesurer les effets de mesures individuelles, en particulier dans le marketing numérique, et montrer les résultats de ces mesures.

Faites appel aux spécialistes et à l’expertise de bewertungsmarketing.ch pour savoir où vous vous situez actuellement par rapport à vos concurrents et comment vous pouvez améliorer sensiblement votre positionnement.

Le contact individuel avec les experts en benchmarking de bewertungsmarketing.ch vous montre comment nous travaillons et quels potentiels peuvent être utilisés pour votre succès commercial.

 

This post is also available in: Deutsch (Allemand) English (Anglais) Italiano (Italien)