Mystery Shopping

Mystery Shopping

Mystery Shopping – We do more than only test purchases


Mystery Shopping with Digital Perspectives GmbH and bewertungsmarketing.ch is the convenient way for companies with stationary sales to test the quality of their sales. This allows clear conclusions to be drawn about the potential for improvement in sales and at the same time problematic interfaces to be identified.

Far beyond the actual test purchase, we take a close look at the processes at the point of sale and evaluate all phases of the sale with regard to organisation, product availability, customer approach, problem-solving strategies and buyer experience.

On the basis of jointly developed and coordinated briefings, we also carry out Mystery Shopping in several stages and thus identify the trends and static processes in customer consulting, sales, service and in the processing of customer requests and complaints or critical moments.

On the basis of the precisely documented results of the test purchases, we can, on request, compile a list of the positions with the greatest potential for improvement. Repeated mystery shopping runs after the optimization of the sales processes show whether and which effects could be achieved. Then we can continue to work on the specification of the sales processes.

In this way, Mystery Shopping with Digital Perspectives GmbH and bewertungsmarketing.ch differs significantly from simple test purchases, as we not only reflect the current status and identify problematic points, but also reveal the potential for improvement.

Our Mystery Shopping experts themselves have direct experience and personal references to the respective industry and can deliver profound results on this basis. This helps you to continuously improve your sales processes and thus achieve a high degree of customer satisfaction in every phase of the sales process.

Contact our experts for mystery shopping and convince yourself of our philosophy and the extensive possibilities in mystery shopping.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Français (French) Italiano (Italian)

Mystery Shopping

Mystery Shopping

Magasinage mystère – Nous faisons plus que des achats tests

Avec Digital Perspectives GmbH et bewertungsmarketing.ch, le Mystery Shopping permet aux entreprises ayant des ventes stationnaires de tester facilement la qualité des ventes. Cela permet de tirer des conclusions claires sur le potentiel d’amélioration des ventes et, en même temps, d’identifier les interfaces problématiques.

Bien au-delà de l’achat test, nous examinons de près les processus au point de vente et évaluons toutes les phases de la vente en termes d’organisation, de disponibilité des produits, d’approche client, de stratégies de résolution de problèmes et d’expérience de l’acheteur.

Sur la base de briefings développés et coordonnés conjointement, nous réalisons également Mytsery Shopping en plusieurs étapes et identifions ainsi les tendances et les processus statiques dans le conseil à la clientèle, la vente, le service et dans le traitement des demandes et des réclamations des clients ou des moments critiques.

Sur la base des résultats précisément documentés des achats d’essai, nous pouvons, sur demande, établir une liste des processus présentant le plus grand potentiel d’amélioration. Des évaluations mystères répétées et l’optimisation des processus de vente montrent si et quels effets ont été obtenus. Ensuite, nous pourrons continuer à travailler sur la spécification des processus de vente.

Le Mystery Shopping avec Digital Perspectives GmbH et bewertungsmarketing.ch diffère ainsi sensiblement des simples achats tests, car nous ne nous contentons pas de refléter l’état actuel et d’identifier les points problématiques, mais nous révélons également les possibilités d’amélioration.

Nos experts en Mystery Shopping ont eux-mêmes une expérience directe et des références personnelles dans l’industrie respective et peuvent fournir des résultats approfondis sur cette base. Cela vous aide à améliorer continuellement vos processus de vente et à atteindre un haut degré de satisfaction de la clientèle dans chaque phase de la vente. Contactez nos experts en magasinage mystère et convainquez-vous de notre philosophie et des nombreuses possibilités du magasinage mystère.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (Allemand) English (Anglais) Italiano (Italien)