Net Promoter Score

Net Promoter Score

Do you know how many customers recommend your brand, your company, your products or services on the Internet?

The so-called net promoters are your ambassadors on the net and generate new customers, who in turn can become net promoters. This enables you to use the resources in digital marketing to win new customers and at the same time strengthen sales, turnover and the level of awareness of your company.

The Net Promoter Score clearly and comprehensibly shows how many of your customers recommend you on the Internet. And it depicts how many customers don’t. This makes the Net Promoter Score an important indicator of how your offers and services are perceived and how strongly recommendation marketing has developed.

Bewertungsmarketing.ch determines the Net Promoter Score for your company on the basis of the data available on the Internet. The specialists at Digital Perspectives GmbH are the experts with experience, the right tools and a reliable determination and evaluation of the available data.

Determine your current Net Promoter Score with bewertungsmarketing.ch and let us show you how you can improve it effectively and sustainably. In the contact to the experts for the Net Promoter Score you will learn how we work and which effects a positive Net Promoter Score can generate for your entrepreneurial success.

Read here how we determine the Net Promoter Score, which statements can be made from it and how you can improve your Net Promoter Score with bewertungsmarketing.ch.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Français (French) Italiano (Italian)

Net Promoter Score

Net Promoter Score

Savez-vous combien de clients recommandent votre marque, votre entreprise, vos produits ou services sur Internet ?

Les promoteurs nets sont vos ambassadeurs sur le net et génèrent de nouveaux clients, qui peuvent à leur tour devenir des promoteurs nets. Cela vous permet d’utiliser les ressources du marketing numérique pour gagner de nouveaux clients et renforcer le chiffre d’affaires et la notoriété de votre entreprise.

Le Net Promoter Score montre combien de vos clients vous recommandent sur Internet. Et ça montre combien de clients ne le font pas. Cela fait du Net Promoter Score un indicateur important de la façon dont vos offres et services sont perçus et de la force du marketing de recommandation qui s’est développé.

Bewertungsmarketing.ch détermine le Net Promoter Score de votre entreprise sur la base des données disponibles sur Internet. Les spécialistes de Digital Perspectives GmbH sont des experts avec de l’expérience, les bons outils et une détermination et une évaluation fiables des données disponibles.

Déterminez votre Net Promoter Score actuel avec bewertungsmarketing.ch et laissez-nous vous montrer comment vous pouvez l’améliorer efficacement et durablement. Dans le contact avec les experts pour le Net Promoter Score, vous apprendrez comment nous travaillons et quels effets un Net Promoter Score positif peut générer pour votre succès entrepreneurial.

Lisez ici comment nous déterminons le Net Promoter Score, quelles déclarations peuvent en être tirées et comment vous pouvez améliorer votre Net Promoter Score avec bewertungsmarketing.ch.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (Allemand) English (Anglais) Italiano (Italien)